Happy Birfday Beffy!!!!
Mar. 5th, 2009 06:29 amA Very Very Happy Birthday to one of our finest stalkers researchers,
loser_and_user!!!!!
Hope you have a wonderful day doing whatever you're doing!!!!!! :-)
Got 2 out of 3 on American Idol last night. Still terribly unenthused. And I can't believe they brought back batshit Tatiana for the wildcard round. Actually I can. They brought here back for the lulz that will happen tomorrow night when she's eliminated again. *yawn*
Ashley (
colorthenight) has been kind enough to post some actual dailies that she obtained (under mysterious circumstances :-) ) from the filming of QaF. She mentioned that she was posting them because it's so much more fun to squee with other fans. I feel the need to repeat my comment to that in my own LJ because it (and, by extension, I) are just so awesome like that:
Fandom squee is like sex. You can make do alone, but it's so much better with someone else.
And that's why we have LiveJournal.
Wow. That's all I've got for today. Time for bed.
Hope you have a wonderful day doing whatever you're doing!!!!!! :-)
And that's why we have LiveJournal.
no subject
Date: 2009-03-05 05:50 pm (UTC)Oh, God...Tatiana, PLEASE go away. That girl is ten kinds of crazy - and none of them in the good way.
no subject
Date: 2009-03-06 04:24 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2009-03-06 01:45 pm (UTC)OH and btw I LOVE
ADAM LAMBERT too! Forgot to tell you that last week. :)
no subject
Date: 2009-03-06 04:26 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2009-03-07 03:39 am (UTC)Also, she should have known she was out as soon as Paula started speaking. There would have been no reason for that whole "set up" if it wasn't her. Everyone else was simply told that they didn't make it, but as soon as Tatiana is standing there, there's like a disclaimer that whoever doesn't make it can still go on, haha. Oh, and I also have to admit that I laughed for those few seconds she stood in front of the judges with her shoulders shaking from crying and her head down. I FEEL LIKE SUCH A BAD PERSON FOR THIS, but I couldn't help it!