More Green Day...
Aug. 2nd, 2007 09:00 pmI discovered this really neat function on Photobucket: You can type in a search term and it scans all the unlocked Photobuckets for pics matching that term. And there are a lot of unlocked Photobuckets. And because I am soooo unpredictable, I typed in...wait for it people...Green Day. There are plenty of copies of the usual pics that everyone has, but under the cut here's a picspam entitled:
Pictures of Green Day
revid Had Never Seen
( Heads or tails and fairytales in my mind... )
Still really enjoying the comments on
al_teregoz's wonderful post from two nights ago. I've already read some new (to me) stuff, and I'm looking forward to re-reading some of the old good stuff.
Alright, not Green Day related, but I can't help it. Here's the deal: I don't find Pete Wentz particularly attractive. I don't have anything against the guy at all, but I just don't think he's the finest looking guy on the planet. (That would be Mike Dirnt, folks.)
( But holy crap, look at this... )
Hope you're all having a good Thursday!
( Heads or tails and fairytales in my mind... )
Still really enjoying the comments on
Alright, not Green Day related, but I can't help it. Here's the deal: I don't find Pete Wentz particularly attractive. I don't have anything against the guy at all, but I just don't think he's the finest looking guy on the planet. (That would be Mike Dirnt, folks.)
( But holy crap, look at this... )
Hope you're all having a good Thursday!
