Why am I posting a fan vid?
Aug. 5th, 2010 07:25 pmOther than because I have to post something to keep my streak going?!
I don't care much for fan vids, but this gal makes really good ones, and I like the song, but if you go to 00:52, can you can see a woman just next to the monitor on the left clapping enthusiastically?
That's me, LMAO! Gridlock LA, New Year's Eve, Adam's first full post idol performance. It was fun! :-)
I don't care much for fan vids, but this gal makes really good ones, and I like the song, but if you go to 00:52, can you can see a woman just next to the monitor on the left clapping enthusiastically?
That's me, LMAO! Gridlock LA, New Year's Eve, Adam's first full post idol performance. It was fun! :-)
no subject
Date: 2010-08-06 03:28 am (UTC)LOL, I love that you've identified yourself. And yay for being all enthusiastic, haha! I hadn't even really thought to check out other vids by this person, but I will now! There came a point in the QAF fandom where I just couldn't watch anymore vids, but I find that joining this fandom everything is so new and sparkly and I just can't stop watching everything I come across!
no subject
Date: 2010-08-06 05:14 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2010-08-07 04:03 am (UTC)